The Crimson Cipher – Susan Page Davis

Crimson CipherCrimson Cipher by Susan Page Davis

My rating: 5 stars!!

I read this book in January.

I alway enjoy reading mystery books that are written in the 1900’s (Miss fortune by Sara Mills…), so it was no surprise that I loved this book.

‘The Crimson Cipher’ did not disappoint me at all. It had romance, mystery and suspense throughout and was just all-around a great book.

I definitely would recommend ‘The Crimson Cipher’ if you like mystery and romance together. I loved the code breaking part of this book also, it made me think of how it might be in real life. I hope that there will be a sequel in the future.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fiction, Mystery, Reviews, Susan Page Davis, Suspense

Leave a Reply

