Over the Edge – Brandilyn Collins

Over the Edge: A NovelOver the Edge: A Novel by Brandilyn Collins

My rating: 5 stars!!!

‘Over The Edge’ started out with a horrible scenario – imagine while you were sleeping someone comes into your house, walks past your daughter’s bedroom and enters your bedroom. He then places Lyme infected ticks in your hair – without you even knowing he had been there – that’s what happened to Janessa McNeil.

‘Over The Edge’ opened my eyes to Lyme disease. I knew little to nothing about Lyme disease and what people who have it go through before reading this book. I have read most of Brandilyn Collins books and ‘Over The Edge’ is now one of my favorite books that she has written.

I felt for Janessa and all she was going through, imagining if I was her how I would feel. The story was great, full of mystery and had a major twist ending! I hope there will be a sequel in the future, just so I can know what happens next.

I think if you read this book you won’t be disappointed because I wasn’t! ‘Over The Edge’ is sure to put you on the edge of your seat in suspense of what’s going to happen next!

Leave a comment

Filed under Brandilyn Collins, Fiction, Mystery, Reviews, Suspense

Leave a Reply

