Review: The 2012 Biblical Guide to Voting


My Thoughts:

My rating: 3 Stars

‘The 2012 Biblical Guide to Voting’ is a short, quick read. It deals with many important issues including: Abortion, Taxes, Education, The Second Amendment, and Illegal Immigration – to name some.

It discusses how important this coming Presidential Election is and how we all need to vote. I liked how the book divided the issues into three main sections – Economic, Social, and National.

I agreed with much of what ‘The 2012 Biblical Guide to Voting’ said and I found it quite informative.

I give this 3 stars because overall I liked it. I think it has a good message that America needs to hear and I’m glad that I had the opportunity to read ‘The 2012 Biblical Guide to Voting’.

*I received a complimentary copy for my review. The opinions I’ve expressed are my own.*

Leave a comment

Filed under Non-fiction

Leave a Reply

