A Quarter for a Kiss (#4) by Mindy Starns Clark

My Rating: 5 stars!!!

Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

My Thoughts:

Wow. To sum up how I felt after finishing ‘A Quarter for a Kiss’ in one word would be…Wow!

This was not the first time I’ve read ‘A Quarter for a Kiss’ (I read the entire ‘Million Dollar Mysteries’ series years ago), but I was still captivated by the story and read it in about one day!!! I now want to finish the series by reading ‘The Buck Stops Here’ again.

I loved ‘A Dime a Dozen’, but ‘A Quarter for a Kiss’ was even better! It’s definitely one of my favorite books!

A ‘Quarter for a Kiss’ ends with such a cliff-hanger that I can hardly wait to read ‘The Buck Stops Here’ and continue Callie and Tom’s story.

All-in-all this is definitely a book that I recommend if you enjoy a great mystery with romance and don’t mind being “on-the-edge-of-your-seat”!

*I received a complimentary copy for my review. I was not required to give a positive review, only my honest opinion.*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

